Image

Don’t Be Shy

This Sunday was a fun day with my mini me.  As many of you might know I have done a little modeling in the past and have also tried my hand at styling local fashion shoots. Everytime that I would be at a shoot I would take Shy with me. Ever since she saw the process and the fun of taking pictures, she’s been posing ever since. So this week it was no surprise to me that she wanted to have a mini shoot with me. It was such a fun bonding time and I think that the pictures speak for themselves. I’m sure there will be more shoots to come with this little model in the making.

Shy Time

Shy Time

Shy & Mommy Photo Shoot

Shy & Mommy Photo Shoot

Shy & Mommy Photo Shoot

Shy & Mommy Photo Shoot

Shy & Mommy Photo Shoot

Shy & Mommy Photo Shoot

Shy & Mommy Photo Shoot

Shy & Mommy Photo Shoot

 

Leave a Reply

