Video

Mommy Workout

It’s hard for me to workout with all that I have going on but when I do get a chance to sweat I love to do the Tone it Up Routines. Once I learned about Karena and Katrina I knew I wouldn’t have to buy another DVD. These trainers are awesome and you can feel the work outs right away. You can stop and do a little at a time. Remember to pace yourself, don’t worry, you’ll feel it tomorrow. Check out more of their vidoes on Youtube. Summer is coming and it’s time to Tone it Up!

Leave a Reply

